CMHOF Announces 2023 Troubadour Advisory Council Leadership Team

The Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum has revealed its 2023 Troubadour Advisory Council Members and Leadership Team.

The Troubadour Advisory Council consists of dedicated young leaders in the Nashville music community. Members participate in quarterly networking events at the museum and connect with other professionals, ages 21-45, while supporting the museum’s educational mission. Troubadour membership also supports the Community Counts program, through which the museum provides free admission to youth from Davidson County and bordering counties.

This year’s leadership team is made up of Chair Katie Cline Moore (Cline Co Business & Financial Management), Vice Chair Zach Farnum (117 Entertainment), Vice Chair Nina Jenkins Fisher (Jody Williams Songs) and Vice Chair Patrick Thomas (Silverfish Media).

The leadership team will work closely with the Troubadour Advisory Council members, which include: Scott Adkins (Adkins Entertainment/Adkins Publicity); Chris Beverly (Fifth Circuit Court of Davidson County); Lyndsay Church (Arista/Sony Music Nashville); Kasey Cleckler (Cape + Anchor); Betsy Lee (FBMM); Elizabeth Lombardi (CAA); Brenden Oliver (CMA); Will Overton (Built Technologies); Annie Reuter (American Songwriter); Carter Robinson (Music Entertainment & Sports Group, Pinnacle Bank); Karen Schillinger (CAA); Molly Shehan (Milom Crow Kelley Beckett Shehan PLC); Mary Lauren Teague (Belmont University/Dotted i Entertainment); Casey Thomas (Monument Records); Josh Tomlinson (BMI); and Torianne Valdez (Musicians On Call).